You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panning for gold vs. buying gold from Goldmoney + a unicorn

in #blog9 years ago

I'm terrible at panning for gold. I've tried on numerous occasions and personally I don't think it is worth the effort. You are probably better off just buying gold with goldmoney as you said @goldmatters haha

Sort:  

Lol yeah im pretty bad at it too. I need more practice to be a good gold planner.... but I agree Ill just buy it from Goldmoney for reals :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.06
TRX 0.32
JST 0.061
BTC 66794.21
ETH 2000.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 0.49